Session of FPC Smyrna

The Session of FPC Smyrna...

Class of 2017

Pat Hickey

Joy Leonard

Jeanne Phipps

Lonnie Williamson

Class of 2018

Fran Dunne

Dicie Rodgers

Steve Steele

   Brian Wildes

Class of 2019

David Fisher

Lisa Jordan

Melanie Stephens

Phillip Whorton



Contents © 2018 First Presbyterian Church of Smyrna | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy